

LEEDS SCHOOL FORUM

Meeting to be held in 2nd floor meeting room suite, rooms 18-19-20 on Thursday, 15th November, 2018 at 4.30 pm

MEMBERSHIP

GOVERNORS	HEADTEACHERS		
Primary (5 seats)	Primary (6 seats)		
Sue Knights Little London	Peter Harris Farsley Farfield		
Gillian Simpson Shakespeare	Sarah Griggs Valley View		
Sara Nix Rawdon Littlemoor	Julie Harkness Carr Manor		
Deryn Porter Cobden Primary	John Hutchinson St Theresa's Catholic		
Ritchie Halls Windmill Low Rd Federation	Claire Harrison Wetherby Deighton Gates		
	Helen Stott Allerton C of E		
Secondary (2 seats)	Secondary (3 seats)		
Doug Martin Pudsey Grangefield	Delia Martin Benton Park		
vacancy	Lucie Lakin Wetherby High		
	vacancy		
Special (1 seat)	Special (1 seat)		
Amanda Jahdi East SILC	Diane Reynard East & NW SILC		
Non School	Academies - mainstream (9 seats)		
Peter Best PVI Providers	David Gurney Cockburn School		
Susan Knowles PVI Providers	Ken Morton Brigshaw MAT & Ashtree Primary		
Patrick Murphy Schools JCC	Adam Ryder Bruntcliffe Academy		
Richard Noake Diocese of Leeds	John Thorne Co-op Academy Priesthorpe		
Steve Kelly 16-19 Providers	Emma Lester Woodkirk Academy		
Angela Cox OBE Catholic Diocese	lan Goddard Ebor Gardens/Victoria Primary		
	Siobhan Roberts Cockburn John Charles		
	tbc		
	tbc		
	Academy – Special school (1 seat)		
	Scott Jacques Springwell Leeds Academy		
	Academy – Alternative Provision (1 seat)		
	Ben Mallinson Stephen Longfellow Academy		
Apologies to Vicki White	Tel: 0113 378 3594		
7 th Floor West, Merrion House Merrion Way, LS2 8BB	Email: vicki.white@leeds.gov.uk		

ltem No	Tile	Lead	Time	Purpose
1.	APOLOGIES AND INTRODUCTIONS Outgoing Chair to lead		16:30	For information
2.	ELECTION OF CHAIR AND VICE CHAIR Outgoing Chair to lead		16:35	For decision
3.	MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING 3 - 10		16:45	For information
4.	MATTERS ARISING		16:55	For decision
5.	SCHOOL FUNDING PROPOSALS 2019/20 See attached 11 - 46		17:10	For decision
6.	NEXT MEETING			For decision